Canadian Society of Sugar Artistry

Canada's Premier Destination for Sugar Artistry and Cake Decorating


Contact Information



Please contact the CSSA team with ideas, comments or suggestions.
President & General Meeting DemonstrationsSusan Trianossusan@cssainc.ca
Membership Co-ordinatorRenate Rynkarenate@cssainc.ca
Membership RecruitmentSue Brisboissue@cssainc.ca
Secretary & General Meeting BookingsHazel Lowehazel@cssainc.ca
Treasurer & Special EventsSharon Culpsharon@cssainc.ca
Tout Sweet EditorMonika Paradimonika@cssainc.ca
Fundraising, Sugar Rush Online & Tout Sweet EditorAnn Hertramann@cssainc.ca
Fundraising & Website and Social MediaAlicja Szczesnyalicja@cssainc.ca
General Meeting Refreshments & Meeting DemonstrationsMilena Nosekmilena@cssainc.ca
Sugar Rush Online, Tout Sweet Editor & Website and Social MediaMatt-Sam Woodmembership@cssainc.ca